EducationWeek.co.za/ EduWeek

Have any questions? Contact us today.

Contact

Our dedicated event team is here to assist you with any enquires regarding African EduWeek 2015.

Want more information about the event? Don’t be shy… just give us an email or call!



Venue & Directions:

SABC Education EduWeek

Gallagher Convention Centre - 19 Richards Drive, Midrand, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

GPS co-ordinates: South 26 Degrees 0.022’. East 28 Degrees 07.820’


Tanya Jackman

Event Director

T: +27 (0)21 700 3524

E:tanya.jackman@spintelligent.com

Lucian Scholtz

Sales Director

*To book exhibition space or sponsor

T: +27 (0)21 700 3576

E: lucian.scholtz@spintelligent.com

Edgar Baron

International Sales Director

*International exhibitors

T: +27 (0)21 700 3530

E: edgar.baron@spintelligent.com

Fotoula Fatouros

Conference Producer

*For conference and speaker enquiries

T: +27 (0)21 700 3534

E: fotoula.fatouros@spintelligent.com

Zara Eckles

Marketing Manager

*For marketing, media partnership and visitor enquiries

T: +27 (0)21 700 3541

E: zara.eckles@spintelligent.com

Annie Fyfe-Hitchings

Media & PR Manager:

*For PR Opportunities

E: annie@befestivals.co.za

TOP UA-11392394-25